Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(101 reviews)
94.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Victoria F. - |Recommended: YesI think The Towers Woodland is the perfect place to live in Conroe — I’m very happy with the property, staff and amenities
response from property -We appreciate and welcome your feedback. We're glad that you are happy with the property, staff and our amenities. We aim to provide our residents with the information they need, and to provide a safe and welcoming home. If you have any other comments, please call us at (936) 447-9039 !
submitted by LLynsie I. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful, safe, great layout, great features, feels like home — I would explain how it feels like home due to the layout of the units. The structures are well built and there is minimal noise from neighbors. Parking is well lit at home. The pool, fully equipped workout facility, and lake are huge bonuses.
response from property -Hi, LLynsie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our pool and fitness center. We hope you continue taking advantage of all our amenities. Warmest Regards, -The Towers Woodland Management Team.
submitted by Hilda R. - |Recommended: YesPerfect — It’s perfect
response from property -Hilda thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Towers Woodland Management Team.
submitted by Rick G. - |Recommended: YesThis place has caught my attention for many years. — You wouldn't regret living here. This place is beautiful on the outside and really close to the woodlands mall and other stores that I like to shop in Conroe. Amanda and really all the management were nice to us and made us feel like family from the moment we walked in the door.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Rick. We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with our office staff and that you have been able to take advantage of our great location. Please let us know if we can improve your home in any way. The Towers Woodland Management Team
submitted by Bridgette K. - |Recommended: YesTowers — It’s an amazing property
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We are happy to hear you are loving it here at our community. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! - The Towers Woodland
submitted by Denise Z. - |Recommended: YesGood Experience — I would say the rental experience was very easy. Amanda, Jane and Jesse were awesome. Thank You
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our staffing, we are happy to hear you are loving the rental experience as well. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! - The Towers Woodland
submitted by James G. - |Recommended: YesGood — It’s not bad here, just don’t enjoy how dirty the elevators are during the trash removal and after it smells so bad. But not a bad place to live .
response from property -James, Thank you for the feedback. We are so sorry that you dislike how dirty the elevators are during trash removal and how bad it smells. Our goal is to make sure the elevator area is clean and stays well maintained and smell free. Please email us at leasing@towerswoodland.com to continue this conversation. Warm wishes, The Towers Woodland Management Team
submitted by Giovanni V. - |Recommended: YesI think its great to live here — its clean,fun close to everything and alot of hot girls here.
response from property -Giovanni thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home. -The Towers Woodland Management Team.
submitted by Tyler M. - |Recommended: YesSo far almost 5 out of 5 — If it weren’t for the maintenance crew coming and specifically not completing the job they were tasked with I would say 5 5. That overall experience with maintenance was very displeasing. But everything else is great i love living here
response from property -Thank you for the review Tyler! We are so happy that overall you love living here at the Towers Woodland. We pride ourselves on providing our residents with everything they will need and love from the place they live. I apologize about disappointing you with the maintenance staff. we would really appreciate some more information about your experience with so that we can address anything outstanding. Thanks again. - The Towers Woodland Management Team
submitted by Jerry W. - |Recommended: NoGreat place to live, but still over priced. — Great amenities and very modern apartments. Although it is not their fault, having the amenities taken away for a few months due to Covid and not getting any discount on rent leaves a bad taste, especially considering a large portion of the rent is allotted to amenities.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Jerry. We are happy you have enjoyed our community. We appreciate your understanding as we work through this pandemic. We would be happy to discuss your concerns further about pricing. Please feel free to contact us at (936) 202-3645. We appreciate the feedback. Best regards, The Towers Woodland Management Team
submitted by Crystal K. - |Recommended: YesAmazing place to live. — If you like feeling like you are at a vacation resort then this is your place. Love, love love Amanda in the office she goes above and beyond. The one issue I had she already had it taken care of before I said anything. We couldn’t be happier.
response from property -Thank you,Crystal, for taking the time to leave your review. We are always happy to hear when our staff has gone above and beyond and it's wonderful Amanda has done just that. We hope you continue to enjoy your new home. Warmest Regards -The Towers Woodland Management Team.
submitted by Michael B. - |Recommended: YesAbove average but with issues. — Noisy and inconsiderate neighbors. If I ever live in another apartment, I will move to the top floor only. Also the amount of dog poo is disgusting. I'm shocked that adults' do not pick up after their pets. . Have also seen several dogs not on a leash. The pool, which is very nice, attracts people from outside the neighborhood. No enforcement from management. Weekends are the worse. I have not complained as I do not use it in summer. Something really needs to be done about this however.
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community Michelle! We appreciate the four stars. Would like to talk to you further regarding the concerns you have presented here so we can help resolve anything that is outstanding. Please feel free to contact us by calling us at (936) 202-3645 so we can talk to you more about your review. Thanks again. -The Towers Woodlland Management Team
submitted by Quentin I. - |Recommended: YesGreat experience — We love living here. The atmosphere is great. The neighbors are polite as well as the staff. All the amenities are in excellent condition and well maintained, the pool is amazing and always clean. It’s just all around a great place to live. The front end staff and management are always attentive to my needs.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to bring you a 5-star experience and greatly appreciate your feedback. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers Woodland
submitted by Donald J. - |Recommended: YesReview Assessment — The only negative is that my upstairs neighbor has a loud and rambunctious dog that I am stuck with hearing run around the entire apartment and bark constantly.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to bring you a 5-star experience and greatly appreciate your feedback. Please contact us with future comments and concerns as we care about our residents. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers Woodland
submitted by Silvia R. - |Recommended: YesI love the Towers — Great place. I have everything I need gym, running trail, pool and the apartment is amazing.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to bring you a 5-star experience and greatly appreciate your feedback. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers Woodland

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers Woodland", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers Woodland", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose