Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(101 reviews)
94.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Mercedes T. - |Recommended: YesGood place but 1488 is awful. — I’ve had a pleasant experience living here. The upside is the elevator access, the pool, and other amenities. The office staff are great and the maintenance staff do an amazing job. My biggest problem is the location. Turning left out of the apartment is a nightmare and can be dangerous. The traffic sounds from 1488 can be very obnoxious but it does drown out the neighbors. If the apartment had an access road to the light by the gas station it would be wonderful and I’d think of staying longer.
submitted by Crystal A. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to call home. — The apartments have a clean modern look. Elevators are a plus. The outdoor space is great for walks relaxing by the water. The office staff is great. They are Very helpful patient. Allie Danielle are a great asset to the team.
submitted by Pamela B. - |Recommended: YesSerene, drama free area.Very pet friendly oriented as well. rt — The only downfall I have is that I live below a family with children and its horrible. I believe with children need to all live in the same building and those of us who don't should live in the section with out the noise makers. My upstairs neighbors children and dogs are constantly jumping and stomping all day and night, It sound like they are having a stampede in a romper room up there. I live in 126 I would greatly appreciate it if you would talk to them for me because it is very frustrating when you have to work from home and attend classes online all day and night, Other than that I love it here. This is me and my cat's Palace of Peace
submitted by Arlene T. - |Recommended: YesAlley is the best — I love the layout and the huge balcony. Also love I don't hear my neighbors. The only thing I would like to be addressed is the late night pool parties that I hear very well.
submitted by Deborah M. - |Recommended: YesVery well maintained, modern finishes we love it.. — Well we haven't totally moved in yet, but everyone has been very friendly and very helpful, I think it will be a very nice place to live..
submitted by Wesley L. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — great floor layout, awesome pool, entrance to complex is poorly designed
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our community! We pride ourselves on our beautiful grounds and apartments, and we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. Thanks again! -The Towers Woodland Management Team
submitted by Arnulfo R. - |Recommended: YesTHEY ARE AWESOME. — LIKE A RESORT
submitted by Olivia D. - |Recommended: YesIt has been wonderful so far — I would highly suggest living here
submitted by Jonathan E. - |Recommended: YesTrash — The only really complaint I have is the trash service, the tend to not use the trash bins and stacks trash bags in the elevator.
submitted by Curtis C. - |Recommended: YesLove it — I love love love it here. Everyone is so nice and the office staff is amazing. They keep everything so clean and I have never once heard my neighbors while inside my apartment.
submitted by Kurt B. - |Recommended: YesAwesome place — Really nice place
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our great location. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! - The Towers Woodland
submitted by Jeremy L. - |Recommended: NoGood place but seems to be going downhill — When I first moved in almost 14 months ago, the apartments seemed to be a great place. However as my time there progressed everything seemed to be either falling apart or just not maintained. The trash service got worse over the time as well. They got to a point where they were leaving a mess all over the common areas of building 4 and in the elevator. Not a care in the world about picking anything up that was dropped. The water fountain for the dog park never worked the whole time I was here and the dog spa bathing area was hit or miss if that was working or not. I was also disappointed to see how many aggressive dog breeds were in the complex although the contract states you can't have them Pitbulls and German Shepards . My dog was even attacked by one of the pitbulls in my building because the owner had it off the leash. Fortunately the owner of that pitbull paid for the vet bills, but still, should have never happened. On a good note, any time I had issues, the maintenance team was very prompt and took care of all my issues quickly and the front office staff were always professional and very helpful with anything I called about. So it wasn't all bad, but definitely needs some improvements.
submitted by Jacob L. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to love — I love living here The staff is so amazing and accommodating I really do appreciate all that they do.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our amazing staff. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! -The Tower Woodlands
submitted by Lacey G. - |Recommended: YesWonderful Property and Staff — We love it here at The Towers The staff is very friendly and the units are beautiful
response from property -Lacey thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our team and enjoying your home. -The Towers Woodland Management Team.
submitted by David K. - |Recommended: YesNice apartments, lots of wasps — Apartment is spacious, well-appointed, washer dryer should be included for the price. Staff is friendly and helpful, wasps and larger hornets are common pretty much everywhere, with active nests on all buildings, eaves, soffits, and many apartment porches, viewable from the ground. Provided a covered parking spot, but every couple of covered parking spots are next to a building support column which makes parking difficult, to say the least Pet friendly, but high pet rent and deposit.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback David. We are sorry about the pests in our community and the difficulty of parking. We love our amazing staff and they work hard to provide a great experience to our residents. Please feel free to reach out to our office by phone or email if there are any unresolved concerns you would like to share with us. -The Towers Woodland Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers Woodland", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers Woodland", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose